CD - IMPERIAL DUSK | black metal
The Book of Morbid Tales from a Darkness Past - 2005


Código: EC07 57
Produto Nacional

01. Enter in darkness of history
02. The book of morbid tales from a darkness past
03. Blasphemous attack
04. Norferatu Transilvania vampire
05. Tales of the malignant book of inovisition
06. Worshipers of the black goat
07. Killing in the name of God
08. The curse of the black castle
09. The rituals of the exorcist
10. The dark forest where evil hides
11. Salem (The city oof the witches)

de R$ 15,00
por R$ 12,00 + frete